Schedule:

TV Show Air Dates and Times

Air Dates on the Sportsman Channel:

Tue 10/17/2017 1:00 AM, 10:00 PM, Wed 10/18/2017 9:30 AM, Fri 10/20/2017 6:00 PM
"Gun Season At The Grigsby"
Host Mike Stroff and Jamie Satterfield are in Illinois for the first shotgun season with Uncle Randy. All three guys have shotgun tags and are hoping for a chance at a giant buck during this three day season. Bad weather is rolling in but it has some of the biggest bucks on the farm on their feet. Mike and Jamie are able to get opportunities at two Grigsby Farm giants
 
Tue 10/24/2017 1:00 AM, 10:00 PM, Wed 10/25/2017 9:30 AM, Fri 10/27/2017 6:00 PM
"Last Chance At The Grigsby"
This is our second episode in Illinois from shotgun season number one. Mike and Jamie were able to already fill their tags on some Grigsby Farm giants, but uncle randy still has his tag to fill. Randy is pushing it to the last minute on the last day of the season.
 
Tue 10/31/2017 1:00 AM, 10:00 PM, Wed 11/01/2017 9:30 AM, Fri 11/03/2017 6:00 PM
"Late Season At The Grigsby "
Uncle Randy and Jamie both have their bow tags in their pockets because they were not able to kill a good buck in Illinois during the regular season. They both decided to wait until the weather got cold to head back to the Grigsby Farm. This decision really pays for Uncle Randy!
 
Tue 11/07/2017 1:00 AM, 10:00 PM, Wed 11/08/2017 9:30 AM, Fri 11/10/2017 6:00 PM
"October Whitetail Heat"
This week on Savage Outdoors Mike Stroff is hunting at the SOE Ranch in Texas and they have a special guest join them in camp. Jason Aldean rolls in to camp in his tour bus and is ready to hunt some big south Texas bucks with the SO crew.
 
Tue 11/14/2017 1:00 AM, 10:00 PM, Wed 11/15/2017 9:30 AM, Fri 11/17/2017 6:00 PM
"South Texas Monarch"
Mike Stroff has spent the entire Texas season hunting one buck in particualar. This is one of the more impressive bucks he has ever seen and Mike isn't going to stop hunting this buck until he gets a chance at him with his bow! This buck is the widest buck that the guys have ever filmed and Mike gets a shot at him at 25 yards with the bow.
 
Tue 11/21/2017 1:00 AM, 10:00 PM, Wed 11/22/2017 9:30 AM, Fri 11/24/2017 6:00 PM
"Big Iowa Whitetail"
Host Mike Stroff is back hunting in Iowa lateseason with his muzzleloader at Coal Camp Outfitters. This is one of Mike's favorite hunts of the year. The weather is turning cold and the conditions are right to put the deer on the move. Mike and the guys have targeted one buck in particular that had been wounded the year before.
 

 

Shows and Events:
Feb 03 - Mar 12
Great American Outdoor Sports Show - Harrisburg, PA
 
Feb 17 - Feb 19
National Wild Turkey Federation Convention - Nashville, TN
 
Mar 04 - Mar 04
Field & Stream Grand Opening (11am - 1pm) - Cedar Park, TX
 
Mar 05 - Mar 05
Atlanta Motor Speedway - Atlanta, GA
 
Mar 04 - Mar 04
Field & Stream Grand Opening (March 10th from 4-8 p.m. and March 11th from 10 a.m.-2:00 p.m.) - Davenport, IA
 
Mar 12 - Mar 12
Las Vegas Motor Speedway - Las Vegas, NV
 
Jun 30 - Jul 02
Field & Stream Grand Opening (Times TBD) - Prosper, TX
 
Jul 09 - Jul 09
Kentucky Motor Speedway - Sparta, KY
 
Jul 16 - Jul 16
New Hampshire Speedway - Loudon, NH
 
Aug 04 - Aug 05
Deerassic Classic - Cambridge, Ohio
 
Sep 08 - Sep 10
Field & Stream Grand Opening (Times TBD) - Scranton, PA