Schedule:

TV Show Air Dates and Times

Air Dates on the Sportsman Channel:

Tue 06/27/2017 10:00 PM, Wed 06/28/2017 1:00 AM, 2:00 PM
"Gray Ghost"
Mike Stroff is in search of a much needed texas lease for their outfitting business. The task of finding an additional ranch proves to be way more than Mike was anticipating. In the end he is able to find an amazing ranch.
 
Tue 07/04/2017 10:00 PM, Wed 07/05/2017 1:00 AM, 2:00 PM
"Second Chance at the Grigsby"
Uncle Randy has had a rough hunting season! He has not killed a whitetail buck anywhere yet this season. Mike and the guys have been getting on him about coming through with some footage for the show. The pressure is on!
 
Tue 07/11/2017 10:00 PM, Wed 07/12/2017 1:00 AM, 2:00 PM
"Candian Bruin"
Mike and Jamie are on a reuinion of sorts for some spring bear hunting action in New Brunswick Canada. Years ago Mike and Jamie had hunted very close to the same area in Northern Maine and had a blast doing it so they are back.
 
Tue 07/18/2017 10:00 PM, Wed 07/19/2017 1:00 AM, 2:00 PM
"First Day Magic"
Mike Stroff and the entire Savage Outdoors crew are in Illinois to start off the archery season at the Grigsby Farm. The entire crew works hard throughout the year on this property and all that work is for three weeks of bow hunting on this amazing property.
 
Tue 07/25/2017 10:00 PM, Wed 07/26/2017 1:00 AM, 2:00 PM
"Special Buck Tag "
Uncle Randy somehow has drawn a special bucktag in South Dakota for the 3rd year in a row. The guys have given Randy a hard time for the last two years about not getting a mule deer with those first two tags. Randy wants to shut them up!
 
Tue 08/01/2017 10:00 PM, Wed 08/02/2017 1:00 AM, 2:00 PM
"Legacy"
Mike's son Michael has been wanting to go hunting with dad. Mike has told him that he has to practice shooting and when he gets to where he is shooting good enough to go then he can go. I don't think anyone expected this to happen this fast!
 
Tue 08/08/2017 10:00 PM, Wed 08/09/2017 1:00 AM, 2:00 PM
"Hard Times In South Dakota"
All the guys are in South Dakota for a week of bow hunting. Jame and Mike get into an friendly argument on what type of hunting they both want to do this year.Both guys go their own way trying to prove themselves!
 
Tue 08/15/2017 10:00 PM, Wed 08/16/2017 1:00 AM, 2:00 PM
"Caribou Showdown"
Mike and Jamie leave uncle Randy behind and head to Alaska on jamie's first ever adventure hunt in the wilderness of Alaska.Jamie ends up packing way too much gear and it causes some problems for the trip! Mike starts refering to this trip as amatuer hour.
 
Tue 08/22/2017 10:00 PM, Wed 08/23/2017 1:00 AM, 2:00 PM
"Gray Ghost"
Mike Stroff is in search of a much needed texas lease for their outfitting business. The task of finding an additional ranch proves to be way more than Mike was anticipating.In the end he is able to find an amazing ranch.
 
Tue 08/29/2017 10:00 PM, Wed 08/30/2017 1:00 AM, 2:00 PM
"Special Buck Tag "
Uncle Randy somehow has drawn a special bucktag in South Dakota for the 3rd year in a row. The guys have given Randy a hard time for the last two years about not getting a mule deer with those first two tags. Randy wants to shut them up!
 
Tue 09/05/2017 10:00 PM, Wed 09/06/2017 1:00 AM, 2:00 PM
"Second Chance At The Grigsby"
Uncle Randy has had a rough hunting season! He has not killed a whitetail buck anywhere yet this season. Mike and the guys have been getting on him about coming through with some footage for the show. The pressure is on!
 
Tue 09/12/2017 10:00 PM, Wed 09/13/2017 1:00 AM, 2:00 PM
"First Day Magic"
Mike Stroff and the entire Savage Outdoors crew are in Illinois to start off the archery season at the Grigsby Farm. The entire crew works hard throughout the year on this property and all that work is for three weeks of bow hunting on this amazing property.
 
Tue 09/19/2017 10:00 PM, Wed 09/20/2017 1:00 AM, 2:00 PM
"Legacy"
Mike's son Michael has been wanting to go hunting with dad. Mike has told him that he has to practice shooting and when he gets to where he is shooting good enough to go then he can go. I don't think anyone expected this to happen this fast!
 

 

Shows and Events:
Feb 03 - Mar 12
Great American Outdoor Sports Show - Harrisburg, PA
 
Feb 17 - Feb 19
National Wild Turkey Federation Convention - Nashville, TN
 
Mar 04 - Mar 04
Field & Stream Grand Opening (11am - 1pm) - Cedar Park, TX
 
Mar 05 - Mar 05
Atlanta Motor Speedway - Atlanta, GA
 
Mar 04 - Mar 04
Field & Stream Grand Opening (March 10th from 4-8 p.m. and March 11th from 10 a.m.-2:00 p.m.) - Davenport, IA
 
Mar 12 - Mar 12
Las Vegas Motor Speedway - Las Vegas, NV
 
Jun 30 - Jul 02
Field & Stream Grand Opening (Times TBD) - Prosper, TX
 
Jul 09 - Jul 09
Kentucky Motor Speedway - Sparta, KY
 
Jul 16 - Jul 16
New Hampshire Speedway - Loudon, NH
 
Aug 04 - Aug 05
Deerassic Classic - Cambridge, Ohio
 
Sep 08 - Sep 10
Field & Stream Grand Opening (Times TBD) - Scranton, PA